Administration

Patron
Ivan Stevenson
03 688 2887

Commodore
Hayden Brown
commodore@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 683 1218

Vice Commodore
Unassigned 

Past Commodore
Chris Sowerby
pastcom@timaruypbc.co.nz
021 2652051

Secretary
Barry Booker
secretary@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 8578

Treasurer
Marie Scott
treasurer@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 615 7547

TYPBC Club Phone / Email:
03 688 4163
timaruypbc@gmail.com

Rear Commodores

Sailing
Simon Boys

sailing@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 3397

Cruising
Unassigned/Inactive

Trailer Yachts
Laurence Gibb
traileryachts@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 684 4383

Junior Rep
Rob Berger
juniors@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 1682

Information

Committee
Gordon Collister
comm1@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 684 7690

Laurence Smith
comm2@timaruypbc.co.nz
027 229 4335

Al Shearer
comm3@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 4289

Ross Jones

comm4@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 1308

Adult Learn to Sail/Crew Coordinator
Laurence Gibb
learntosail@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 684 4383

Club Hire /Bookings
Marie Scott
bookings@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 615 7547

Trailer / Yacht Compound:
Colin Smith
compound@timaruypbc.co.nz
03 688 3381